Filter by
Unity Hall Hotel

DJ nights at Balmain

Where
292 Darling St
Balmain NSW 2041
Australia
When

Friday 25 June from 12am to 3am Friday 25 June from 9pm to Saturday 26 June 2am Friday 2 July from 9pm to Saturday 3 July 2am Friday 9 July from 9pm to Saturday 10 July 2am Friday 16 July from 9pm to Saturday 17 July 2am Friday 23 July from 9pm to Saturday 24 July 2am Friday 30 July from 9pm to Saturday 31 July 2am Friday 6 August from 9pm to Saturday 7 August 2am Friday 13 August from 9pm to Saturday 14 August 2am Friday 20 August from 9pm to Saturday 21 August 2am Friday 27 August from 9pm to Saturday 28 August 2am Friday 3 September from 9pm to Saturday 4 September 2am Friday 10 September from 9pm to Saturday 11 September 2am Friday 17 September from 9pm to Saturday 18 September 2am Friday 24 September from 9pm to Saturday 25 September 2am

Ringo Bingo Sydney & Unity Hall Hotel Balmain presents: DJ Nights!

MC DJ great playlist, sound, lights.

Starts at 9pm and music goes all night until 2am.

DM Song Requests to #djrocky

Covid-safe information

The venue has a registered Covid safe plan. QR codes to be scanned on entry. As per NSW Guidelines, social distancing 1.5 metres, hand sanitiser, all seated, no dancing, no singing event.

Contact event organiser

Unity Hall Hotel

Advertisement

More events in Music

Soulful Sounds at World Square

Soulful Sounds at World Square

Listen to live music 4 days a week for 3 months straight
Today 11am to 3pm
Blues Night featuring Jade MacRae at The Grounds

Blues Night featuring Jade MacRae at The Grounds

This winter, warm up at The Grounds of Alexandria with a glass of mulled wine & a soulful performance by Jade MacRae!
Today 6.30pm to 9pm
Come From Away

Come From Away

Based on an incredible true story...
Today 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Hamilton

Hamilton

The Tony®, Grammy®, Olivier and Pulitzer Prize winning musical will open at the Sydney Lyric Theatre in March 2021.
Today 7pm to 9.50pm
In Dulci Jubilo - a mid-winter solstice celebration with ACC

In Dulci Jubilo - a mid-winter solstice celebration with ACC

Sing along with your Christmas favourites from the Renaissance, Baroque and beyond
Today all day
Jazz, wine & cheese

Jazz, wine & cheese

Acoustic jazz on Wednesday at your favourite neighborhood fine-dining wine bar in Balmain
Today 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Ludwig van we missed your birthday

Ludwig van we missed your birthday

It's not every day you celebrate a 250th birthday. Be our guest in Beethoven's salon.
Today all day
Online guitar course

Online guitar course

Spice up basic chords and learn to express yourself musically
Today all day