Filter by
Classbento

Preserved flower arranging class

Where
172 St Johns Rd
Glebe NSW 2037
Australia
When

Saturday 29 January from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 5 February from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 12 February from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 19 February from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 26 February from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 5 March from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 12 March from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 19 March from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 26 March from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 2 April from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 9 April from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 16 April from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 23 April from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 30 April from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 7 May from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 14 May from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 21 May from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 28 May from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 4 June from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 11 June from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 18 June from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 25 June from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 2 July from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 9 July from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 16 July from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 23 July from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 30 July from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 6 August from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 13 August from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 20 August from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 27 August from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 3 September from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 10 September from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 17 September from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 24 September from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 1 October from 5:30pm to 7pm Saturday 8 October from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 15 October from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 22 October from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 29 October from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 5 November from 6:30pm to 8pm Saturday 12 November from 6:30pm to 8pm

Come along and join Setsuko in Sydney for a relaxing afternoon creating a beautiful preserved flower arrangement, that looks and smells amazing!

You will learn basic floral design and arrangement skills with experienced florist Setsuko Yanagisawa. Choose your favourite blooms from a large selection of beautiful preserved flowers and leaves.

Absolute beginners are welcome to join in on this relaxing experience and get creative with flowers.

You will leave the class with a stunning preserved flower arrangement to display in your home that will last for ages.

Covid-safe information

Setsuko Yanagisawa adheres to Covid-19 government guidelines.

Students must be fully vaccinated or have a medical exemption, provide proof of vaccination and check in using the QR code for this class.

Contact event organiser

Classbento

Advertisement

More events in Tours & experiences

Boundary Conditions

Boundary Conditions

An ambitious new video work from artist Daniel Crooks
Today 7am to 9pm
Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Free karate training for kids over the July school holidays

Come and train Kyokushin karate at any of our classes for kids over the July school holidays
Today 5.45pm to 6.45pm