Miss Jacqui's Ballerinas: Pyrmont

Where
Pyrmont Community Centre
Corner John and Mount Streets, Pyrmont NSW 2009
When

Mondays, 9:30am to 11:30am Tuesdays, 9am to 11:45am Monday 3 February to Tuesday 8 December Except Monday 13 April, Tuesday 14 April, Monday 20 April, Tuesday 21 April, Monday 8 June, Monday 6 July, Tuesday 7 July, Monday 13 July, Tuesday 14 July, Monday 28 September, Tuesday 29 September, Monday 5 October and Tuesday 6 October

Cost

Dance with me class (1.5 to 3 years): $18.00Little Ballet class (3 to 4 years): $22.00Little Tap class (3 to 5 years): $22.00Little Ballet class (4 to 5 years): $22.00

Every child loves music and dancing and we love it too!

Join us as your child takes their first dancing steps with us, watch as they use their imagination to learn and have fun in a creative and supportive environment.

Our classes are a beautiful introduction to the world of dance, especially created for young curious minds with an experienced and passionate teacher to guide the way.

We can’t wait to see you in class!

More events in Sport & fitness

Mystery Box detective game

Mystery Box detective game

Have fun with your friends and family at home, solving mysteries
Tomorrow
FootGolf

FootGolf

Play this exciting new sport in a prime Sydney location.
Tomorrow
Me-Mel Island Experience - Aboriginal Guided Tour

Me-Mel Island Experience - Aboriginal Guided Tour

Explore the natural and native floral wonders of the island, learning about the history and significance of the island
Tomorrow
Melody the Mermaid

Melody the Mermaid

The words and paintings of ‘Melody the Mermaid: Adventures in the Kingdoms of the Sea’ presented throughout the Waverley Library Atrium
Tomorrow