This event has now closed.

Paddy's pop-ups

Jam-packed with fun-filled school holiday activities and traders.

Head down to Paddy’s Markets Haymarket for our next instalment of Paddy’s Pop-Ups. We’ll have a another group of exciting new traders on-site.

There’ll be kids art and hands-on craft activities hosted by Bizzy Kidz. Games2U will be popping by from 16 – 20 January with an awesome gaming bus giving avid gamers the chance to test their skills with Minecraft, FIFA 17, Rocket League, Just Dance, Super Smash Bros, Halo and Call of Duty.

Buddy Kids Co will be on-site selling its beautiful range of kids sunnies, hats and accessories, and Katelyn Mannix Designs will be showcasing her range of handmade and exclusively designed baby and toddler clothing, toys and accessories.

From 23 January, Mike’s Retro Gaming will be back with his awesome range of old school gaming consoles and games.

Advertisement

When

Wednesday 16 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Thursday 17 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Friday 18 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Saturday 19 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Sunday 20 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 23 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Thursday 24 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Friday 25 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Saturday 26 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm
Sunday 27 January 2019 from 10am to 6pm

Cost

Free

More Info

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.