This event is part of Sydney Lunar Festival.

Lunar New Year Prosperity Salad at Olio Kensington Street

Auspicious never tasted so delicious!

Join us to enjoy an entree of our special Prosperity Salad, the perfect plate to bring you luck for the new Chinese New Year!

Prosperity Salad is an indulgent dish of fish (very lucky!), mixed with shredded vegetables (lots containing the colour red – also very auspicious) and a variety of sauces and condiments.

Olio’s Chef-patron, Lino Sauro, takes his Yu Sheng Salad inspiration from his travels throughout Asia and residency in Singapore. Combined with his love of fresh Australian seafood, this is one auspicious and delicious dish you can’t afford to miss!

Please visit our website for more details on menus and prices.

Bookings are essential so if you want to be a lucky duck in the Year of the Rat, book now!

Olio Kensington Street is located right next to Spice Alley, which will be bursting to life with celebrations for the Lunar New Year.

Advertisement

Where

2/2/10 Kensington St, Chippendale NSW 2008, Australia

When

Saturday 25 January 2020 from 12pm to 10pm
Monday 27 January 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Tuesday 28 January 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Wednesday 29 January 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 30 January 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 31 January 2020 from 12pm to 10pm
Saturday 1 February 2020 from 12pm to 10pm
Monday 3 February 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Tuesday 4 February 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Wednesday 5 February 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 6 February 2020 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 7 February 2020 from 12pm to 10pm
Saturday 8 February 2020 from 12pm to 10pm

Cost

From: $68 for 2 people including 2 glasses of wine

More Info

Hashtag: #oliokensingtonstreet

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.