This event has now closed.

Lunar New Year: Madame Tussauds Sydney

Celebrate Lunar New Year.

Celebrate Lunar New Year with a Lucky Money experience, exclusively at Madame Tussauds Sydney! Will you win big with our Lucky Money red pocket competition? Shake your phone on WeChat and see if you can win up to 888RMB in Alipay cash. You can also immerse yourself in the Lunar New Year Sydney celebrations by stepping into our 3D Chalk art installation for an unmissable photo opportunity!

All activities are included in a general admission ticket.

Advertisement

When

Friday 1 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Saturday 2 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Sunday 3 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Monday 4 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 5 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 6 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Thursday 7 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Friday 8 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Saturday 9 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Sunday 10 February 2019 from 10am to 5pm

Cost

Adult: $44.00
Child: $31.00

More Info

Hashtag: #tussaudssydney

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.