Filter by
Cocina del Barrio

Live Music with Sean Cooper

A couple of our Sunday entertainers
Where
526 King St
Newtown NSW 2042
Australia
Cocina del Barrio
When

Friday 18 June from 7pm to 9pm Friday 25 June from 7pm to 9pm Friday 2 July from 7pm to 9pm Friday 9 July from 7pm to 9pm Friday 16 July from 7pm to 9pm Friday 23 July from 7pm to 9pm Friday 30 July from 7pm to 9pm Friday 6 August from 7pm to 9pm Friday 13 August from 7pm to 9pm Friday 20 August from 7pm to 9pm Friday 27 August from 7pm to 9pm

Cost

Adult: $10.00

Easy listening music whilst dining in our Spanish Restaurant.

Sean plays a couple of sets each Friday night, entertaining our diners. Come along for a relaxing evening.

Covid-safe information

Covid Safety is practiced at Cocina del Barrio

Masks are advised as a precaution but social distancing is practiced.

Please check-in on arrival using our QR code.

Contact event organiser

Cocina del Barrio

Advertisement

More events in Food & drink

Bach's Universe

Bach's Universe

It's just you, Bach and the universe
Today 7pm to 8.15pm
Chop Chef โ€“ Riverside Theatres Digital

Chop Chef โ€“ Riverside Theatres Digital

Eat or be eaten, a dark, satirical comedy about the cooking battlefield
Today all day
Christmas in July at Bopp & Tone

Christmas in July at Bopp & Tone

Get into the festive spirit with a delicious feast in our private dining room
Today 12pm to 11pm
Christmas in July at Tap Rooms

Christmas in July at Tap Rooms

Enjoy a festive feast with family & friends in the heart of The Rocks
Today 12pm to 11pm
Christmas in July at The Botanist

Christmas in July at The Botanist

Enjoy a festive feast with family & friends in the heart of Kirribilli
Today 12pm to 11pm
Come From Away

Come From Away

Based on an incredible true story...
Today 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Fratelli Winter Festival

Fratelli Winter Festival

Say Goodbye To The Winter Blues With Our Jam-Packed Fratelli Winter Festival!
Today 12pm to 9pm