Leisurely Lunch summer edition

Enjoy a long lunch perfect for the Australian summer

If you’re looking to experience the best in Austrlian cuisine during January and February, look no further than 12-Micron’s special Leisurely Lunch event.

Enjoy the ultimate long lunch for the Australian summer with our Leisurely Lunch summer edition.

3 course menu with 2 hours of unlimited* cocktails dreamed up by the team at Hendricks to enjoy with breath-taking harbour views.

Bookings essential.

*RSA applies.

Advertisement

Where

Tower 1, Level 2/100 Barangaroo Avenue, Barangaroo NSW 2000, Australia

When

Thursday 17 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Friday 18 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Saturday 19 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Sunday 20 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Tuesday 22 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Wednesday 23 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Thursday 24 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Friday 25 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Saturday 26 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Sunday 27 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Tuesday 29 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Wednesday 30 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Thursday 31 January 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Friday 1 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Saturday 2 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Sunday 3 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Tuesday 5 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Wednesday 6 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Thursday 7 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Friday 8 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Saturday 9 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm
Sunday 10 February 2019 from 12pm to 4pm

Cost

Lunch + bottomless cocktails: $79.00

More Info

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.