Filter by
Wilhelmina's Fine Dining

Jazz, wine & cheese

Where
332 Darling St
Balmain NSW 2041
Australia
When

Wednesday 24 March from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 25 March from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 31 March from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 1 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 7 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 8 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 14 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 15 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 21 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 22 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 28 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 29 April from 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Peter MacDonough plays acoustic jazz Wednesdays and Thursdays at this wonderful neighborhood fine-dining wine bar, Wilhelmina's in Balmain.

Accompanied by Sydney's finest jazz musicians, you will enjoy a wonderful mix of Brazilian and straight ahead jazz standards.

Covid-safe information

Wilhelmina's has a Covid-safe plan in place.

Contact event organiser

Wilhelmina's Fine Dining

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Music

Share a meal, share a conversation with Kumar Pereira

Share a meal, share a conversation with Kumar Pereira

A fun and practical way to connect with friends, family and your community with Master Chef All Star Kumar Pereira
Tomorrow
StudioRCC singing group free online course

StudioRCC singing group free online course

Free group singing classes facilitated by Asahi Takahasi
Tomorrow
Art the Plate exhibition

Art the Plate exhibition

Professional artists design their own ramen bowls. The results are on display at Shinmachi Japanese Restaurant
Tomorrow
Battle of the Bands: Rock the Mosh

Battle of the Bands: Rock the Mosh

Battle of the Bands at the MoshPit Bar, cash prizes to be won!
Tomorrow
Carnival of the Animals

Carnival of the Animals

Experience the wonder and whimsy of Saint-Saëns’ Carnival of the Animals in this brand new interpretation.
Tomorrow
Curated by Banchō: Monthly art exhibit at Chinatown bar

Curated by Banchō: Monthly art exhibit at Chinatown bar

Haymarket cocktail & whisky bar Banchō is hosting a monthly exhibition of works by local emerging artists
Tomorrow
Dinner with Aunty Margret

Dinner with Aunty Margret

Explore Aboriginal culture with celebrated elder, Aunty Margret
Tomorrow