Filter by
Wilhelmina's Fine Dining

Jazz, wine & cheese

Where
332 Darling St
Balmain NSW 2041
Australia
When

Thursday 1 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 16 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 17 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 23 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 24 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 30 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Friday 2 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 7 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 8 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 14 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 15 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 21 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 22 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 28 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 29 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Peter MacDonough plays acoustic jazz Wednesdays and Thursdays at this wonderful neighborhood fine-dining wine bar, Wilhelmina's in Balmain.

Accompanied by Sydney's finest jazz musicians, you will enjoy a wonderful mix of Brazilian and straight ahead jazz standards.

Covid-safe information

Wilhelmina's has a Covid-Safe plan in place.

Contact event organiser

Wilhelmina's Fine Dining

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Music

StudioRCC singing group

StudioRCC singing group

Free group singing classes facilitated by Asahi Takahasi
Today 4.30pm to 5.30pm
Chop Chef – Riverside Theatres Digital

Chop Chef – Riverside Theatres Digital

Eat or be eaten, a dark, satirical comedy about the cooking battlefield
Today all day
Christmas in July at Bopp & Tone

Christmas in July at Bopp & Tone

Get into the festive spirit with a delicious feast in our private dining room
Today 12pm to 11pm
Christmas in July at Tap Rooms

Christmas in July at Tap Rooms

Enjoy a festive feast with family & friends in the heart of The Rocks
Today 12pm to 11pm
Christmas in July at The Botanist

Christmas in July at The Botanist

Enjoy a festive feast with family & friends in the heart of Kirribilli
Today 12pm to 11pm
Come From Away

Come From Away

Based on an incredible true story...
Today 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Fratelli Winter Festival

Fratelli Winter Festival

Say Goodbye To The Winter Blues With Our Jam-Packed Fratelli Winter Festival!
Today 12pm to 9pm
Hamilton

Hamilton

The Tony®, Grammy®, Olivier and Pulitzer Prize winning musical will open at the Sydney Lyric Theatre in March 2021.
Today 7pm to 9.50pm