Filter by

Hear No Evil: Live Music Fridays

Where
555 George St
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
When

Friday 28 May from 12am to 1am Friday 28 May from 7pm to 11pm Friday 4 June from 12am to 4am Friday 11 June from 7pm to 11pm Friday 18 June from 7pm to 11pm Friday 25 June from 7pm to 11pm Friday 2 July from 7pm to 11pm Friday 9 July from 7pm to 11pm Friday 16 July from 7pm to 11pm Friday 23 July from 7pm to 11pm Friday 30 July from 7pm to 11pm Friday 6 August from 7pm to 11pm Friday 13 August from 7pm to 11pm Friday 20 August from 7pm to 11pm Friday 27 August from 7pm to 11pm

Cost

General Admission: $20

Every Friday night catch a handful of local and emerging artists at one of Sydney's newest and best live music venues.

Brought to life by a grant from City of Sydney, Three Wise Monkeys and Vandida have transformed the top floor of the pub into a world-class music venue.

We hand select the best local and emerging talent each week, to see who is playing in a given week, please check out Vandida's Facebook and Instagram pages.

Covid-safe information

Three Wise Monkeys is a Covid-Safe venue. Guests are required to sign in on entry via the Service NSW app. All current social distancing rules are adhered to and staff routinely clean and sanitise all commonly touched surfaces.

If you feel unwell, please stay home.

More events part of Rediscover the city centre

Badu Gili: Wonder Women

Badu Gili: Wonder Women

Nightly year-round sails projection returns, featuring the work of 6 female First Nations artists
Tomorrow
Soulful Sounds at World Square

Soulful Sounds at World Square

Listen to live music 4 days a week for 3 months straight
Tomorrow
Secret city discovery walking trails with riddles

Secret city discovery walking trails with riddles

Solve cryptic clue riddles on your phone, as you wander and discover new pathways of the city
Tomorrow
Baro Lolo Orkestra and the Gypsy Caravan Stage

Baro Lolo Orkestra and the Gypsy Caravan Stage

The Baro Lolo Orkestra! Featuring Lolo Lovina and special guests, playing Romani -Gypsy music from and the Caravan Stage
25 Sep 2021
Astronomy at The Calyx

Astronomy at The Calyx

Join us for a night of astronomy, star gazing and storytelling
14 Oct 2021