Happy Happy Hour

Join us for $5 Wings & Beers on weekdays during happy hour!

Between 3 pm – 6 pm you can order for just $5, a serve of Tebasaki Peppered Chicken Wings or Edamame with a schooner of selected Yoyogi Beer, Cider or house wine. Ask out team for details!

Advertisement

Where

1/14 Darling Dr, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

When

Every day, 3pm to 6pm

Thursday 12 September to Thursday 31 October 2019

Except Saturday 14 September, Sunday 15 September, Saturday 21 September, Sunday 22 September, Saturday 28 September, Sunday 29 September, Saturday 5 October, Sunday 6 October, Saturday 12 October, Sunday 13 October, Saturday 19 October, Sunday 20 October, Saturday 26 October and Sunday 27 October

Cost

More Info

Hashtag: #harajukugyoza

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.