Filter by
Red Line Productions

Happy Days

Cast of Happy Days
When

Thursday 10 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Friday 11 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 13 June from 5pm to 7pm Tuesday 15 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 16 June from 2pm to 4pm Wednesday 16 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 17 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Friday 18 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 19 June from 2pm to 4pm Saturday 19 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 20 June from 5pm to 7pm Tuesday 22 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 23 June from 2pm to 4pm Wednesday 23 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 24 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Friday 25 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 26 June from 2pm to 4pm Saturday 26 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Sunday 27 June from 5pm to 7pm Tuesday 29 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Wednesday 30 June from 2pm to 4pm Wednesday 30 June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Thursday 1 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Friday 2 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Saturday 3 July from 2pm to 4pm Saturday 3 July from 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Cost

Adult: $45Concession: $38

The world seems to be ending. Every day, Winnie wakes up buried to the waist in a burnt-out post-apocalyptic wasteland, with nothing but the contents of her purse.

To top it all off, her husband, Willie, has stopped talking to her. What is one to do in such isolation but get on with it?

Beckett’s absurdly funny, existential masterpiece takes on searing of-the-moment resonance in this strikingly intimate production directed by Craig Baldwin (The Aliens, John) featuring a hilarious and heart-breaking performance from Old Fitz fave Belinda Giblin (Doubt, Home and Away).

Covid-safe information

The Old Fitz Theatre is a registered COVID Safe business, with intensified cleaning efforts, sanitisation stations, NSW Health QR codes, flexible booking terms and staff trained in COVID safe protocols. Audiences will be seated at up to 100% capacity and masks are mandatory inside the venue. View the full Old Fitz COVID Safety Plan: https://www.redlineproductions.com.au/old-fitz-covid-policy

Contact event organiser

Red Line Productions

Advertisement

More events in Theatre, dance & film

10th Iranian Film Festival Australia

10th Iranian Film Festival Australia

Join us for a diverse range of the best and most interesting of current Iranian cinema
Tomorrow
A Passage to India

A Passage to India

The Sydney Premiere of this new adaptation by Martin Sherman of E.M. Forsters much loved novel
Tomorrow
Calabuch: Free online Spanish movie stream

Calabuch: Free online Spanish movie stream

Movie in VO with English subtitles as part of the special program in June to celebrate film-maker Luis García Berlanga
Tomorrow
Come from away

Come from away

Based on an incredible true story...
Tomorrow
CREATION dance workshops

CREATION dance workshops

Use movement to help dance a new belief system into existence in these CREATION dance workshops.
Tomorrow
Hamilton

Hamilton

The Tony®, Grammy®, Olivier and Pulitzer Prize winning musical will open at the Sydney Lyric Theatre in March 2021.
Tomorrow
Humanitarian Clowning Workshop: Putting Humour into Humanity

Humanitarian Clowning Workshop: Putting Humour into Humanity

Welcome to creative & absurd experiments for empowered clown play in direct action towards social justice and healing.
Tomorrow