Filter by
City of Sydney

Green Square Christmas Fair

Where
Green Square plaza
Green Square plaza
355 Botany Road, Zetland NSW 2017
Lower Town Hall
When

Saturday 14 December 2019 from 6pm to 10pm

You’re invited to Sydney’s newest village, Green Square, where for the first time the plaza will be transformed into a wonderland of markets with Christmas lights, music and action!

Pick up unique, locally crafted Christmas treats from one the 30 market stalls. Take a load off your feet and enjoy a meal from one of the many food trucks, share a drink at the licensed bar with family, friends and your neighbours.

Kids can sing and dance in the Christmas spirit with DJs Peter Baecker and Lorna Clarkson.

Santa stockings jam-packed with goodies will be on sale for $5, with all proceeds going to our charity partner Surf Life Saving NSW.

Santa will make a special guest appearance and the night will end in a glittering fireworks display.

There will be food trucks, ice cream and coffee available to purchase.

Green Square Library will stay open until 10pm so you can borrow all your books for summer holiday reading.

The site is accessible and bike parking will be available. Pets are permitted, but the event will be crowded and you should be mindful of the fireworks.

The closest train station is Green Square. See the Transport toolkit or call 131 500 for transport information.

Stallholders

A Cactus Christmas Cactusvision.com.au

Cacaoette organic chocolate www.facebook.com/cacaoetteorganicchocolate

CaptureMyArt Designs capturemyart.com.au

Chase Park Candles chaseparkcandles.com

DOGUE Zetland dogue.com.au

Eggpicnic eggpicnic.com

Frank Ideas frankideas.biz

GUMNUT Biscuits and Chocolates gumnutchocolates.com.au

Hayden Youlley Design haydenyoulley.com

Helen Ashley Designs helenashleydesigns.com

I love Jaddan https://www.facebook.com/ilovejaddan/

Jennifer Robertson Weaving Jenniferrobertsonweaving

Little me Clothdolls www.facebook.com/littlemeclothdolls

Loveshak loveshak.com.au

MAINE+MARA maineandmara.com

Milnes of Mudgee milnesofmudgee.com.au

Murrungundy Pistachios pistachionut.com.au

Outer Island outerisland.com.au

Palm Art www.facebook.com/palmartboutique/

Parva: Little Things www.facebook.com/parvaskincare/

Pudding Lane puddinglane.com.au

Rikalu www.rikalu.com

Samantha Robinson samantharobinson.com.au

Saucyduck www.facebook.com/Saucyduck

Spallek Glass Art glassart.spallek.com

Studio Enti www.studioenti.com.au

T Totaler www.ttotalertea.com

The Mulberry Two www.facebook.com/themulberrytwo/

The Urban Beehive theurbanbeehive.com.au

twice designs www.etsy.com/shop/twicedesigns/

YOU ARE BRAVE textiles youarebrave.com.au

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Children & family

Beneath the Tide

Beneath the Tide

Explore the rocky world between the tides
Today 10am to 4pm
Learn to Swim in Sydney

Learn to Swim in Sydney

Secure your place in Sydney's leading Learn to Swim program
Tomorrow
Private virtual magic show and tricks

Private virtual magic show and tricks

Be enraptured with interactive trickery, bluffs and showmanship with your own private online magic show
Tomorrow
Build your own virtual scavenger hunt

Build your own virtual scavenger hunt

Urban Hunt has opened it's platform to let you create your very own adventure
Tomorrow
4A kids: 4A Centre for Contemporary Asian Art

4A kids: 4A Centre for Contemporary Asian Art

Connecting kids with contemporary Asian and Asian Australian contemporary art, culture and ideas
Tomorrow
Art of espionage: An online scavenger hunt

Art of espionage: An online scavenger hunt

Urban Hunt's first exclusively online adventure helps you to keep exploring from home
Tomorrow
Darling Harbour ferris wheel: Star of the show

Darling Harbour ferris wheel: Star of the show

Take a magical ride on the Ferris Wheel and enjoy breathtaking views with the family!
Tomorrow