City of Sydney

Green Square Christmas Fair

Where
Green Square plaza
355 Botany Road, Zetland NSW 2017
Lower Town Hall
When

Saturday 14 December 2019 from 6pm to 10pm

You’re invited to Sydney’s newest village, Green Square, where for the first time the plaza will be transformed into a wonderland of markets with Christmas lights, music and action!

Pick up unique, locally crafted Christmas treats from one the 30 market stalls. Take a load off your feet and enjoy a meal from one of the many food trucks, share a drink at the licensed bar with family, friends and your neighbours.

Kids can sing and dance in the Christmas spirit with DJs Peter Baecker and Lorna Clarkson.

Santa stockings jam-packed with goodies will be on sale for $5, with all proceeds going to our charity partner Surf Life Saving NSW.

Santa will make a special guest appearance and the night will end in a glittering fireworks display.

There will be food trucks, ice cream and coffee available to purchase.

Green Square Library will stay open until 10pm so you can borrow all your books for summer holiday reading.

The site is accessible and bike parking will be available. Pets are permitted, but the event will be crowded and you should be mindful of the fireworks.

The closest train station is Green Square. See the Transport toolkit or call 131 500 for transport information.

Stallholders

A Cactus Christmas Cactusvision.com.au

Cacaoette organic chocolate www.facebook.com/cacaoetteorganicchocolate

CaptureMyArt Designs capturemyart.com.au

Chase Park Candles chaseparkcandles.com

DOGUE Zetland dogue.com.au

Eggpicnic eggpicnic.com

Frank Ideas frankideas.biz

GUMNUT Biscuits and Chocolates gumnutchocolates.com.au

Hayden Youlley Design haydenyoulley.com

Helen Ashley Designs helenashleydesigns.com

I love Jaddan https://www.facebook.com/ilovejaddan/

Jennifer Robertson Weaving Jenniferrobertsonweaving

Little me Clothdolls www.facebook.com/littlemeclothdolls

Loveshak loveshak.com.au

MAINE+MARA maineandmara.com

Milnes of Mudgee milnesofmudgee.com.au

Murrungundy Pistachios pistachionut.com.au

Outer Island outerisland.com.au

Palm Art www.facebook.com/palmartboutique/

Parva: Little Things www.facebook.com/parvaskincare/

Pudding Lane puddinglane.com.au

Rikalu www.rikalu.com

Samantha Robinson samantharobinson.com.au

Saucyduck www.facebook.com/Saucyduck

Spallek Glass Art glassart.spallek.com

Studio Enti www.studioenti.com.au

T Totaler www.ttotalertea.com

The Mulberry Two www.facebook.com/themulberrytwo/

The Urban Beehive theurbanbeehive.com.au

twice designs www.etsy.com/shop/twicedesigns/

YOU ARE BRAVE textiles youarebrave.com.au

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Children & family

A “Roam From Home” Scavenger Hunt

A “Roam From Home” Scavenger Hunt

A completely virtual activity for families and couples
Today 5pm to 5pm
Build your own quiz, scavenger hunt or interactive lesson

Build your own quiz, scavenger hunt or interactive lesson

Urban Hunt has opened it's platform to let you create your very own adventure during the lockdown
Today all day
Mystery Box detective game

Mystery Box detective game

Have fun with your friends and family at home, solving mysteries
Today all day
Debating and public speaking online holiday workshops

Debating and public speaking online holiday workshops

4-day fun and interactive online workshops to help children boost their confidence and find their voice
14 Apr 2020
ANZAC Day 2020 - Light up the dawn

ANZAC Day 2020 - Light up the dawn

In the lead-up to ANZAC Day, RSLs across the nation are asking you to show your ANZAC spirit.
25 Apr 2020