Ghostly Garden

A twilight adventure through the Royal Botanic Garden Sydney

Take a twilight adventure through the Royal Botanic Garden at this spine-tingling storytelling event.

In a rare opportunity to come into the garden after hours, you’ll journey along shadowy tree-lined paths, creep past gloomy ponds and tiptoe through eerie grottos.

You’ll hear spooky and kooky stories of the garden’s past – tales of people long-since dead – as bats flit above your head and night-creatures stare from the treetops on this unforgettable ‘ghostly garden’ tour.

Tour begins at sunset. Exact timings will be confirmed on booking.

Advertisement

When

Friday 9 February 2018 from 8pm to 9.30pm
Friday 9 March 2018 from 7pm to 8.30pm
Friday 13 April 2018 from 6pm to 7.30pm
Friday 11 May 2018 from 5.30pm to 7pm
Friday 8 June 2018 from 5.30pm to 7pm
Friday 13 July 2018 from 5.30pm to 7pm
Wednesday 8 August 2018 from 5.30pm to 7pm
Friday 14 September 2018 from 6pm to 7.30pm
Friday 12 October 2018 from 7pm to 8.30pm
Friday 9 November 2018 from 7.30pm to 9pm

Cost

Tickets: $39
Foundation and Friends Member: $35

More Info

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.