Filter by
Choy Lee Fut Sydney

Free online qigong classes

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Wednesday 17 June from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 24 June from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 1 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 8 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 15 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 22 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 29 July from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 5 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 12 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 19 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 26 August from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 2 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 9 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 16 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 23 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 30 September from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 7 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 14 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 21 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 28 October from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 4 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 11 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 18 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 25 November from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 2 December from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 9 December from 7:30am to 8am Wednesday 16 December from 7:30am to 8am

To help Sydneysiders get through the current period, we’re running free online classes in basic qigong for the duration of the Covid-19 lockdowns.

  • No equipment needed

  • Open to all residents of Sydney

  • Tailored to all ages (adults inc seniors and children)

  • Tailored to all fitness levels

  • Tailored for home-based training

  • Learn basic breathing, movement and meditation

  • Stretch your muscles and regulate your breathing

  • Calm your mind and attain a meditative state

  • Improve your coordination and balance

Related events

Halloween Mindful Rave

Halloween Mindful Rave

The ultimate mind-body experience incorporating mindfulness, dance, movement and an amazing Halloween soundtrack!
Tomorrow
House music at your house

House music at your house

We invite you to join us in a new musical experiment, bringing the music of the 19th century into the 21st century
Tomorrow
Korean Film Festival in Australia

Korean Film Festival in Australia

Showcasing a kaleidoscopic selection of films from Korea’s booming film industry
Tomorrow
Microflix Festival online

Microflix Festival online

Enjoy live panel discussions, film screenings, the awards and a filmmaking workshop over 3 days
Tomorrow
Private virtual magic show and tricks

Private virtual magic show and tricks

Be enraptured with interactive trickery, bluffs and showmanship with your own private online magic show
Tomorrow