Filter by
Choy Lee Fut Sydney

Free online kung fu classes

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Tuesday 16 June from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 23 June from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 30 June from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 7 July from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 14 July from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 21 July from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 28 July from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 4 August from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 11 August from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 18 August from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 25 August from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 1 September from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 8 September from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 15 September from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 22 September from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 29 September from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 6 October from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 13 October from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 20 October from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 27 October from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 3 November from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 10 November from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 17 November from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 24 November from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 1 December from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 8 December from 7pm to 7:30pm Tuesday 15 December from 7pm to 7:30pm

To help Sydneysiders get through the current period, we’re running free online classes in basic Kung Fu for the duration of the Covid-19 lockdowns.

  • No equipment needed

  • Open to all residents of Sydney

  • Tailored to all ages (adults and children)

  • Tailored to all fitness levels

  • Tailored for home-based training

  • Learn basic stances, kicks & punches

  • Get regular exercise

  • Improve strength, fitness, flexibility and agility

  • Increase focus, stamina and confidence

Related events

Halloween Mindful Rave

Halloween Mindful Rave

The ultimate mind-body experience incorporating mindfulness, dance, movement and an amazing Halloween soundtrack!
Tomorrow
House music at your house

House music at your house

We invite you to join us in a new musical experiment, bringing the music of the 19th century into the 21st century
Tomorrow
Korean Film Festival in Australia

Korean Film Festival in Australia

Showcasing a kaleidoscopic selection of films from Korea’s booming film industry
Tomorrow
Microflix Festival online

Microflix Festival online

Enjoy live panel discussions, film screenings, the awards and a filmmaking workshop over 3 days
Tomorrow
Private virtual magic show and tricks

Private virtual magic show and tricks

Be enraptured with interactive trickery, bluffs and showmanship with your own private online magic show
Tomorrow