Filter by
Choy Lee Fut Sydney

Free online kung fu classes

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Tuesday 9 March from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 16 March from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 23 March from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 30 March from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 6 April from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 13 April from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 20 April from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 27 April from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 4 May from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 11 May from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 18 May from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 25 May from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 1 June from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 8 June from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 15 June from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 22 June from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 29 June from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 6 July from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 13 July from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 20 July from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 27 July from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 3 August from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 10 August from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 17 August from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 24 August from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 31 August from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 7 September from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 14 September from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 21 September from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 28 September from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 5 October from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 12 October from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 19 October from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 26 October from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 2 November from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 9 November from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 16 November from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 23 November from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 30 November from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 7 December from 6pm to 6:30pm Tuesday 14 December from 6pm to 6:30pm

  • No equipment needed

  • Tailored to all ages (adults and children)

  • Tailored to all fitness levels

  • Tailored for home-based training

  • Learn basic stances, kicks & punches

  • Get regular exercise

  • Improve strength, fitness, flexibility and agility

  • Increase focus, stamina and confidence

Other events at Online

Private virtual magic show and tricks

Private virtual magic show and tricks

Be enraptured with interactive trickery, bluffs and showmanship with your own private online magic show
Tomorrow
Singing lessons with Sharon

Singing lessons with Sharon

Would you like to learn how to sing?
Tomorrow
Slow flow yoga with Claire

Slow flow yoga with Claire

A creative, slower-paced class incorporating a blend of Vinyasa and Hatha yoga
Tomorrow
Myofascial release class

Myofascial release class

Introduces a safe and effective technique that involves applying pressure to your muscles
Tomorrow
Private online SolarBuddy activity including solar light kit

Private online SolarBuddy activity including solar light kit

Work together to become a force for good by participating in an online SolarBuddy program
Tomorrow
Sheng Zhen meditation

Sheng Zhen meditation

Easy to learn movements and still meditation
Tomorrow