Filter by
Sydney Meditation

Free online guided meditation

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Saturday 15 January from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 18 January from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 22 January from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 25 January from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 29 January from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 1 February from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 5 February from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 8 February from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 12 February from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 15 February from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 19 February from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 22 February from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 26 February from 2pm to 3pm

Would you be interested in getting rid of stress? anxiety and negative thoughts?

Would you be interested in finding true freedom, inner peace and happiness?

Then, why not try meditation?

Sydney Meditation and Oceania Meditation offers Free Online Guided Meditation every Tuesday at 7pm and every Saturday at 2pm. Anyone can join by booking through the website and will be given a zoom link to join in.

For the information on hosts, please check out the article below

Introducing our hosts for Oceania Meditation

Other events at Online

Digital scavenger hunt around the world

Digital scavenger hunt around the world

Explore wonders of the world on this cryptic journey without leaving home
Today all day
DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

Make your own silver jewellery with a fun introduction for absolute beginners
Today 10pm to 10.45pm
Join business owners across Australia

Join business owners across Australia

SavvySME brings the best business ideas, tools and experts for small and medium-sized businesses.
Today all day
Mountain Goat Mountain

Mountain Goat Mountain

An audio theatre experience for families to do in their home together
Today all day
What Are You Syncing - Music NFTS

What Are You Syncing - Music NFTS

Empowering artists to create and sell your own radio ready music
Today 6pm to 8pm
In-Conversation: Izabela Pluta & Consuelo Cavaniglia

In-Conversation: Izabela Pluta & Consuelo Cavaniglia

Learn more about the practice of Izabela Pluta in a conversation with artist and curator Consuelo Cavaniglia.
Tomorrow