Filter by
Sydney Meditation

Free online guided meditation

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
Sydney Meditation
When

Tuesday 10 May from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 14 May from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 17 May from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 21 May from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 24 May from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 28 May from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 31 May from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 4 June from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 7 June from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 11 June from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 14 June from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 18 June from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 21 June from 7pm to 8pm Saturday 25 June from 2pm to 3pm Tuesday 28 June from 7pm to 8pm

Would you be interested in getting rid of stress? anxiety and negative thoughts?

In finding true freedom, inner peace and happiness? Then, why not try meditation.

Sydney Meditation and Oceania Meditation offer free online guided meditation every Tuesday at 7pm and every Saturday at 2pm. Anyone can join by booking through the website and will be given a zoom link to join in.

For the information on hosts, please check out the article below

Introducing our hosts for Oceania Meditation

Other events at Online

Known, Unknowns: Archaeology of the Devonshire St Cemetery

Known, Unknowns: Archaeology of the Devonshire St Cemetery

Iain Stuart discusses the history of the Devonshire Street Cemetery and the recent archaeological programs on the site
Today 6.30pm to 7.30pm
KGV workout of the day

KGV workout of the day

New workouts for every day of the week
Today all day
Navigating the landscape with Peter Eastway

Navigating the landscape with Peter Eastway

It's always good to learn from the best, and it doesn't get much better than Peter Eastway.
Today 12.30pm to 1.30pm
10-minute kick start

10-minute kick start

Get a full body workout in just 10 minutes
Today 9am to 9.10am
Australian Life photography competition 2022

Australian Life photography competition 2022

Australian Life showcases scenes and stories that make us laugh, cry, wonder and be amazed
Today all day
CareFlight Territory Challenge

CareFlight Territory Challenge

How far can you go to save lives in the Top End?
Today 12am to 1am
DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

Make your own silver jewellery with a fun introduction for absolute beginners
Today 9pm to 9.45pm
Emotional awareness class: asking for what you want

Emotional awareness class: asking for what you want

Learn practical skills to handle difficult conversations and recognise and clarify what you want
Today 7pm to 9pm