This event has now closed.

Free kids tour: State Library of NSW

Explore the magnificent Mitchell Library and discover some of the amazing stories in and around the building.

Check out the fashions through time in the pictures galleries and imagine yourself in a swathe or two of fabric!

Come along for a fun look at the threads of the past with a good dose of ‘What makes the Mitchell Library fabulous’, thrown in for good measure.

Advertisement

When

Monday 8 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Tuesday 9 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Wednesday 10 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Thursday 11 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Friday 12 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Monday 15 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Tuesday 16 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Wednesday 17 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Thursday 18 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm
Friday 19 July 2019 from 11am to 12pm

Cost

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.