This event is part of Sydney Festival.

Forget Me Not

Marionette master Ronnie Burkett returns with a powerful new work where you play the puppeteer.

Marionette master Ronnie Burkett (The Daisy Theatre, Sydney Festival 2018) returns with a powerful new work where each audience member plays a part in the story.

Welcome to The New Now, where written words are forbidden and simply putting pen to paper is a powerful act of defiance.

Absurd, romantic and provocative, Forget Me Not is a tender call-to-arms and a rich theatrical love letter to our better selves in these increasingly uncivilised times.

Booking fees apply to all SydFest ticket purchases

Advertisement

When

Tuesday 14 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday 15 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday 16 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Friday 17 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Saturday 18 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Sunday 19 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Tuesday 21 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Wednesday 22 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Thursday 23 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Friday 24 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Saturday 25 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm
Sunday 26 January 2020 from 7pm to 9pm

Cost

Adult: $79.00

More Info

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.