Filter by

Don Giovanni at the Sydney Opera House

Where
Sydney Opera House
Bennelong Point, Sydney NSW 2000
Joan Sutherland Theatre, Sydney Opera House
When

Friday 24 January from 7pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 29 January from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 1 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Thursday 6 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 8 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 11 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Thursday 13 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Saturday 15 February from 12pm to 3:30pm Monday 17 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Wednesday 19 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Friday 21 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Tuesday 25 February from 7pm to 10:30pm Thursday 27 February from 7pm to 10:30pm

Cost

Tickets from: $71.00

No trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and see an opera performance.

Opera’s mad, bad Casanova is about to meet his maker.

See it if you like gorgeous period costumes, gothic thrillers, compelling anti-heroes.

Related events

Carmen at the Sydney Opera House

Carmen at the Sydney Opera House

No trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and…
Today 7.30pm to 10.30pm
No Pay? No Way!

No Pay? No Way!

A riotous comedy about getting what you’re owed
Today 6.30pm to 9.50pm
SIX Bar poured by Mumm

SIX Bar poured by Mumm

Mumm Champagne ‘poptails’ and quoits played on purple carpet at Tudor-inspired bar
Today 6pm to 11pm
Sydney Opera House Backstage Tour

Sydney Opera House Backstage Tour

A backstage tour at the Opera House is a once-in-a-lifetime experience you won’t forget.
Today 7am to 9.30am
Myra DuBois: Dead Funny

Myra DuBois: Dead Funny

British comedian Myra DuBois performs Australian stand-up debut
Tomorrow
SIX

SIX

A witty, pop-fueled musical drenched in satire and sass, SIX remixes the history of the six wives of Henry VIII - Britain’s notorious Tudor King.
Tomorrow
Faust at the Sydney Opera House

Faust at the Sydney Opera House

No trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and…
26 Feb 2020