Don Giovanni at the Sydney Opera House

The best way to experience the Sydney Opera House

No trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and see an opera performance.

Opera’s mad, bad Casanova is about to meet his maker.

See it if you like gorgeous period costumes, gothic thrillers, compelling anti-heroes.

Advertisement

When

Friday 24 January 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Wednesday 29 January 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Saturday 1 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Thursday 6 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Saturday 8 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Tuesday 11 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Thursday 13 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Monday 17 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Wednesday 19 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Friday 21 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Tuesday 25 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Thursday 27 February 2020 from 7pm to 10.30pm
Saturday 15 February 2020 from 12pm to 3.30pm

Cost

Tickets from: $71.00

More Info

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.