Filter by
ClassBento

DIY Silversmithing for Beginners 1 (Four Week Course)

Where
Online
Online
See event description for details on how to connect.
When

Monday 24 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 25 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 26 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 27 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 28 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 29 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 30 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 31 January from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 1 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 2 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 3 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 4 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 5 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 6 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 7 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 8 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 9 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 10 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 11 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 12 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 13 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 14 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 15 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 16 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 17 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 18 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 19 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 20 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 21 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 22 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 23 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 24 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 25 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 26 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 27 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 28 February from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 1 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 2 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 3 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 4 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 5 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 6 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 7 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 8 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 9 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 10 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 11 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 12 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 13 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 14 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 15 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 16 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 17 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 18 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 19 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 20 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 21 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 22 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 23 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 24 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 25 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 26 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 27 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Monday 28 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Tuesday 29 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Wednesday 30 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Thursday 31 March from 10pm to 10:45pm Friday 1 April from 10pm to 10:45pm Saturday 2 April from 10pm to 10:45pm Sunday 3 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 4 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 5 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 6 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 7 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 8 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 9 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 10 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 11 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 12 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 13 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 14 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 15 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 16 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 17 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 18 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 19 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 20 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 21 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 22 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 23 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 24 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 25 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 26 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 27 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 28 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 29 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 30 April from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 1 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 2 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 3 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 4 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 5 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 6 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 7 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 8 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 9 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 10 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 11 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 12 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 13 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 14 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 15 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 16 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 17 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 18 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 19 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 20 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 21 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 22 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 23 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 24 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 25 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 26 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 27 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 28 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 29 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 30 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 31 May from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 1 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 2 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 3 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 4 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 5 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 6 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 7 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 8 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 9 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 10 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 11 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 12 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 13 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 14 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 15 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 16 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 17 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 18 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 19 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 20 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 21 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 22 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 23 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 24 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 25 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 26 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 27 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 28 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 29 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 30 June from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 1 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 2 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 3 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 4 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 5 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 6 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 7 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 8 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 9 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 10 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 11 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 12 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 13 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 14 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Friday 15 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Saturday 16 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Sunday 17 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Monday 18 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Tuesday 19 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Wednesday 20 July from 9pm to 9:45pm Thursday 21 July from 9pm to 9:45pm

Get a gentle introduction to jewellery making with this fun live streaming jewellery making class. You will learn the classic art of silversmithing, how to create pendants, earrings, bracelets, and chains using silver and copper wire.

This online class is designed for beginners, where you will learn the basics of designing, hammering, measuring, shaping, texturing, forming, filing.

Through a series of projects which build your skills and proficiency with using tools, you can either advance to the next set of online course which introduces new tools along with more advanced projects and techniques. Or explore the various aspect of wrapping and shaping wire with the tools you have in your kit.

In this workshop series, you will be making:

  • Textured Earrings

  • Geometric hammered gemstone earrings

  • Textured Pendant w/gemstone accents

  • Linked Chain

  • Hammered twist bracelet

A jewellery studio in a box is the best way to describe this beginner course. You just provide the space. Work at your own pace to expand and explore your love of jewellery.

Contact event organiser

ClassBento

Advertisement

Other events at Online

KGV workout of the day

KGV workout of the day

New workouts for every day of the week
Today all day
Australian Life photography competition 2022

Australian Life photography competition 2022

Australian Life showcases scenes and stories that make us laugh, cry, wonder and be amazed
Today all day
CareFlight Territory Challenge

CareFlight Territory Challenge

How far can you go to save lives in the Top End?
Today 12am to 1am
Go4Fun Online

Go4Fun Online

Free online healthy lifestyle program for busy families
Today all day
Join business owners across Australia

Join business owners across Australia

SavvySME brings the best business ideas, tools and experts for small and medium-sized businesses.
Today all day
Metal stamping for beginners 1

Metal stamping for beginners 1

Learn how to create beautiful jewellery at home with metal stamps
Today 12pm to 12.45pm
SAC on Screen: watch the finest performing arts at home

SAC on Screen: watch the finest performing arts at home

Watch the finest Korean performing arts from the comfort of your own home
Today 7pm to 8.30pm