This event has now closed.

Diversity

5 female artists take over THE SPACE gallery, embracing everything but uniformity

THE SPACE gallery will officially open its doors on October 1 with a unique exhibition. The exhibition, #Diversity, will feature 5 female artists embracing diversity, exploring the relationship of colour, shapes, lines, forms as well as engaging intuition, imagination and memories.

However diverse or similar each artist is, they welcome the viewer into the spaces of their paintings to participate in the mystery and wonderment of each creation.

Advertisement

Where

61 Mentmore Ave, Rosebery NSW 2018, Australia
AT THE SPACE gallery located on Level 1

When

Tuesday 1 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 2 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Thursday 3 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Friday 4 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Saturday 5 October 2019 from 10am to 4pm
Sunday 6 October 2019 from 10am to 4pm
Monday 7 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 8 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Wednesday 9 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Thursday 10 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Friday 11 October 2019 from 10am to 5pm
Saturday 12 October 2019 from 10am to 4pm
Sunday 13 October 2019 from 10am to 4pm

Cost

More Info

Hashtag: #thespacegallery

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.