Christmas in July at Bopp & Tone

Get into the Christmas spirit this July

We have a special winter feast on offer to help you celebrate Christmas in July. Available when booking our lavish private dining room, this delicious shared banquet is perfect for an end of financial year lunch, birthday dinner, friends catch-up or family gathering!

Indulge in dishes including marmalade glazed ham, spiced wild thyme honey carrots, Brussels sprouts and Yorkshire puddings. Finish off with a warm sticky date pudding. Get in the true winter spirit and add on a glass of mulled wine for $5!

Bookings essential.

Advertisement

Where

60 Carrington St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

When

Monday 1 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Tuesday 2 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Wednesday 3 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Thursday 4 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Friday 5 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Saturday 6 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Monday 8 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Tuesday 9 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Wednesday 10 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Thursday 11 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Friday 12 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Saturday 13 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Monday 15 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Tuesday 16 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Wednesday 17 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Thursday 18 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Friday 19 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Saturday 20 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Monday 22 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Tuesday 23 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Wednesday 24 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Thursday 25 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Friday 26 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Saturday 27 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Monday 29 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Tuesday 30 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm
Wednesday 31 July 2019 from 11.30am to 10pm

Cost

General: $88.00

More Info

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.