Australian Open 2020 at Coogee Bay Hotel

Follow the excitement live and loud

Ace, ace, baby!

Coogee Bay Hotel is the home of tennis this Australian Open. Follow all the excitement live and loud on our big screen in the Garden and in our award-winning Sports Bar.

Enjoy a range of great food and drink specials, pop-ups, ping pong and much more!

Advertisement

Where

253 Coogee Bay Rd, Coogee NSW 2034, Australia

When

Monday 20 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Tuesday 21 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 22 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Thursday 23 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Friday 24 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Saturday 25 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 26 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Monday 27 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Tuesday 28 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday 29 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Thursday 30 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Friday 31 January 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Saturday 1 February 2020 from 12pm to 6pm
Sunday 2 February 2020 from 12pm to 6pm

Cost

Event tags

Advertisement

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.