This event has now closed.

Atlantis Shoes spring pop-up

Changing the way Sydneysiders buy shoes

If you’re unfamiliar with Atlantis Shoes, take the time to get familiar because these shoes are changing the game. Innovation is the brand’s middle name, combining comfort and sustainability to make a standout shoe.

Our amazing team of shoe experts will be at your disposal to find the perfect pair of Atlantis Shoes.

There are 3 styles of shoes and for men, women, and kids: the sustainable sandals, the cushioned flip-flops, and the most recent, the vegan leather slides. The pop-up also features other curated brands including Sand Brazil swimwear, Ordinary Who earrings, and Pep earrings.

As an exclusive offer, all orders placed at our spring pop-up will receive 20% off by showing this page! Pick your favourite style (or styles), and we’ll have them shipped straight to you with free and fast delivery.

Advertisement

Where

36 Blue St, North Sydney NSW 2060, Australia
Greenwood Plaza

When

Wednesday 7 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Thursday 8 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Friday 9 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Saturday 10 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Monday 12 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 13 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 14 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Thursday 15 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Friday 16 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Saturday 17 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Monday 19 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 20 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 21 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Thursday 22 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Friday 23 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm
Saturday 24 November 2018 from 9am to 5pm

Cost

Various: Visit website for details

More Info

Hashtag: #atlantisshoes

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.