This event has now closed.

Aperol Rooftop Bar

Every Thursday to Sunday, enjoy Aperol.

Sydney’s hot spot, The Sheaf, is turning the heat up with an all-new lineup of events to add to your calendar, starting this week.

The Sheaf is taking aperitivo hour to new heights with the launch of the Aperol Rooftop Bar.

Step inside the Italy-inspired oasis and enjoy specially curated Aperol cocktails, including everyone’s favourite Aperol Spritz, accompanied by delicious nibbles from 5pm to 7pm, every Thursday to Sunday.

Advertisement

When

Friday 5 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Saturday 6 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Sunday 7 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Thursday 11 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Friday 12 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Saturday 13 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Sunday 14 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Thursday 18 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Friday 19 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Saturday 20 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm
Sunday 21 October 2018 from 5pm to 7pm

Cost

Free

More Info

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.