All My Sleep and Waking

Mary Rachel Brown revisits and rewrites her first play.

As a father’s death approaches, 3 siblings struggle to reconcile with their differing experience of the same man.

Conflicting memories create distraction from the painful truth. Parental love isn’t always fair. And keeping score on family history is a dangerous game.

In a rare and special move, Mary Rachel Brown revisits and rewrites her first play. An ode to the complexity of forgiveness and an unflinching look at family, love and duty.

Featuring Di Adams, Angela Bauer, Alex Beauman and Richard Sydenham.

Written by Mary Rachel Brown.
Directed by Dino Dimitriadis.
Produced by Charlie Murphy.
Production design by Maya Keys.
Lighting design by Alexander Berlage.
Sound design by Benjamin Pierpoint.
Photography by Robert Catto.

Advertisement

When

Wednesday 28 November 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Thursday 29 November 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Saturday 1 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Tuesday 4 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday 5 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Thursday 6 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Friday 7 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Saturday 8 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Tuesday 11 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday 12 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Thursday 13 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Friday 14 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Saturday 15 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Wednesday 19 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Thursday 20 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Friday 21 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Saturday 22 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm
Tuesday 18 December 2018 from 8pm to 9.15pm

Cost

Concession: $30.00
Adult: $40.00

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.