Aida at the Sydney Opera House

The best way to experience the Sydney Opera House

No trip to Sydney is complete without a visit to its most famous building. And the best thing to do when you visit the Sydney Opera House is to come inside and see an opera performance.

A royal love triangle and an epic historic war. This production features floor-to-ceiling LED panels as an impressive, immersive set.

See it if you like historic epics like Ben Hur, awkward love triangles, spectacular costumes, screens on stage.

Advertisement

When

Thursday 25 June 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Saturday 27 June 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Wednesday 1 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Monday 6 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Thursday 9 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Saturday 11 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Wednesday 15 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Saturday 18 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Tuesday 21 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Friday 24 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Tuesday 28 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Friday 31 July 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Monday 3 August 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Wednesday 5 August 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Monday 10 August 2020 from 7.30pm to 10.30pm
Saturday 4 July 2020 from 12.30pm to 3.30pm
Saturday 8 August 2020 from 12.30pm to 3.30pm

Cost

Tickets from: $71.00

More Info

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.