Addison Road Street Food Markets

Beautiful food and free live music from around the world in a relaxed, friendly community setting

The Addison Road Street Food Markets offer a range of authentic home-made dishes from all corners of the world – from Syria and Sri Lanka, Ethiopia and Iran, Georgia and Ghana.

The markets are a platform for emerging enterprises run by stallholders from migrant, refugee and asylum-seeking backgrounds.

Held on the Gumbramorra Hall Green, the markets also feature free live music in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

The Addison Road Street Food Markets run from 4pm to 8pm on the first and third Saturday of every month.

Advertisement

When

Saturday 7 July 2018 from 4pm to 8pm
Saturday 21 July 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 4 August 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 18 August 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 1 September 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 15 September 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 6 October 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 20 October 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 17 November 2018 from 4pm to 9pm
Saturday 1 December 2018 from 4pm to 8pm
Saturday 15 December 2018 from 4pm to 8pm

Cost

Free

More Info

Hashtag: #streetfoodmarkets

Accessibility services

  • Mobility access

Event tags

Advertisement

More images from the event

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.