Filter by
Genesian Theatre

A Passage to India

When

Friday 14 May from 7:30pm to 10pm Saturday 15 May from 7:30pm to 10pm Sunday 16 May from 4:30pm to 7pm Friday 21 May from 7:30pm to 10pm Saturday 22 May from 7:30pm to 10pm Sunday 23 May from 4:30pm to 7pm Friday 28 May from 7:30pm to 10pm Saturday 29 May from 7:30pm to 10pm Sunday 30 May from 4:30pm to 7pm Friday 4 June from 7:30pm to 10pm Saturday 5 June from 7:30pm to 10pm Sunday 6 June from 4:30pm to 7pm Friday 11 June from 7:30pm to 10pm Saturday 12 June from 7:30pm to 10pm Sunday 13 June from 4:30pm to 7pm Friday 18 June from 7:30pm to 10pm Saturday 19 June from 7:30pm to 10pm

Cost

Adult: $35Concession: $30Group (10+): $30

What could be more wonderful than to sit back and enjoy A Passage to India? This is a strong adaptation with many challenges of multiple locations, costume changes and large cast, but the timeless beauty of the story will shine through.

An amateur production by arrangement with ORiGiN Theatrical on behalf of Samuel French Ltd

Covid-safe information

Please read our Covid safety guidelines before booking or attending a performance.

Contact event organiser

Genesian Theatre

Accessibility

Advertisement

More events in Theatre, dance & film

La Traviata on Sydney Harbour

La Traviata on Sydney Harbour

Sydney's most spectacular event, for 4 weeks only
Today 7.30pm to 10.15pm
The Australian Ballet: New York Dialects

The Australian Ballet: New York Dialects

A breathtaking triple bill of exhilarating classics and a new work
Today 7.30pm to 10pm
Amy and Jack The Duo

Amy and Jack The Duo

A fiercly blond keyboard and vocal duo will bring you the perfect experience to pair with your pinot noir
Today 6pm to 8pm
Beginners Acting at Darlo Drama

Beginners Acting at Darlo Drama

Acting at Darlo Drama - the home of beginners acting since 1992!
Today 6.30pm to 9.30pm
Bottled Up: Wake in Fright Film Screening

Bottled Up: Wake in Fright Film Screening

Film scholar Bruce Isaacs asks us to observe the Australian landscape's violence in the 1971 film Wake in Fright.
Today 5pm to 7.30pm
Branch Nebula presents Demi-Demo

Branch Nebula presents Demi-Demo

Demi-DEMO parachutes into the Customs House forecourt with a team of champion skaters, BMXers, parkourists and dancers
Today 12pm to 6pm
Catch a Rising Comic

Catch a Rising Comic

It’s the new generation of comics and they are wild
Today 12am to 3am