This event has now closed.

A Midnight Visit

A journey to the edge of madness

Welcome. Please do come in. We are so sorry for your loss.

While you are waiting on the casket, perhaps you would like to step this way and take a journey with us. A journey to the edge of madness. Be seduced by your imagination and explore a dreamworld of shadows, obsession, guilt, foreboding and impermanence. Is it a nightmare, a remembering or a premonition? Like life, no journey is the same.

A Midnight Visit is an immersive experience like no other, with over 30 rooms and bespoke bar The Raven’s Rest to discover. An ever changing dreamworld inspired by the works and worlds of Edgar Allan Poe. Do you dare? After all, fortune favours the bold!

Advertisement

When

Wednesday 19 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 20 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 21 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Saturday 22 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Sunday 23 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Wednesday 26 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 27 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 28 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Saturday 29 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Sunday 30 September 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 4 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 5 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Saturday 6 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Sunday 7 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 11 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 12 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Saturday 13 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Sunday 14 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Wednesday 17 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Thursday 18 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm
Friday 19 October 2018 from 6pm to 10pm

Where

655 King St, St Peters NSW 2044, Australia

Cost

All: From 40

More Info

Hashtag: #amidnightvisit

Event tags

Advertisement

Like this event? See more:

The latest events direct to you

Error 404

Oops, no events here!

Try searching for an event, or return to the home page.