Food & Drink

Food & Drink events highlights

Show all events
in Food & Drink

Walsh Bay Arts Table 2014

Walsh Bay Arts Table 2014

Walsh Bay Arts and Commerce will host one of their biggest and most eagerly anticipated events of the year, with the fifth annual Walsh Bay Arts Table on Tuesday 11th November.

Tuesday 11 November 2014

2015 Sydney Chinese New Year Festival

2015 Sydney Chinese New Year Festival

Celebrate the Year of the Sheep at Sydney’s Chinese New Year Festival. The 2015 program is full of cultural events, installations, authentic Asian food events, tours, exhibitions and entertainment.

Free Event

Friday 13 February to Sunday 01 March 2015

Green Square Markets

Green Square Markets

Green Square Markets are now running each Saturday from 9am to 2pm at Joynton Park, Zetland with fanstastic fresh produce, a delicious assortment of sweet and savoury food and great crafts and products.

Free Event

Saturday 01 November to Saturday 27 December 2014

El' Circo

El' Circo

SELECTED FRIDAYS and EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT 9 Course Degustation | 9 Circus Acts | $109 “…Instantaneously transported to Paris or Berlin.” - TIME OUT

Saturday 01 November to Wednesday 31 December 2014

The Monday Jam

The Monday Jam

What do musos do on Monday--their traditional night off? Jam, of course! Audience and participants welcome.

Free Event

Monday 03 November to Monday 29 December 2014

Jazz in Sydney

Jazz in Sydney

JazzinSydney.com is a website which runs the most comprehensive jazz music gig guide for the whole of Sydney.

Free Event

Saturday 01 November to Wednesday 08 April 2015

Show all in Food & Drink

Calendar Navigation

  1. NOV2014
  2. S01
  3. S02
  4. M03
  5. T04
  6. W05
  7. T06
  8. F07
  9. S08
  10. S09
  11. M10
  12. T11
  13. W12
  14. T13
  15. F14
  16. S15
  17. S16
  18. M17
  19. T18
  20. W19
  21. T20
  22. F21
  23. S22
  24. S23
  25. M24
  26. T25
  27. W26
  28. T27
  29. F28
  30. S29
  31. S30