Food & Drink

Food & Drink events highlights

Show all events
in Food & Drink

Art & About Sydney 2014

Art & About Sydney 2014

Art & About Sydney's annual arts and entertainment festival is on again - 19 September - 12 October 2014.

Free Event

Friday 19 September to Sunday 12 October 2014

2015 Sydney Chinese New Year Festival

2015 Sydney Chinese New Year Festival

Celebrate the Year of the Sheep at Sydney’s Chinese New Year Festival. The 2015 program is full of cultural events, installations, authentic Asian food events, tours, exhibitions and entertainment.

Free Event

Friday 13 February to Sunday 01 March 2015

Green Square Markets

Green Square Markets

Green Square Markets are now running each Saturday from 9am to 2pm at Joynton Park, Zetland with fanstastic fresh produce, a delicious assortment of sweet and savoury food and great crafts and products.

Free Event

Saturday 02 August to Saturday 27 December 2014

How Easy Was That? @ Waterlooo Library

How Easy Was That? @ Waterlooo Library

Join local librarian and amateur baker Paul who will be demonstrating how easy and cheap it is to whip up a quick and tasty dessert to please the fussiest kids, partners or friends.

Free Event

Friday 08 August to Friday 12 September 2014

The Monday Jam

The Monday Jam

What do musos do on Monday--their traditional night off? Jam, of course! Audience and participants welcome.

Free Event

Monday 04 August to Monday 29 December 2014

El' Circo

El' Circo

SELECTED FRIDAYS and EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT 9 Course Degustation | 9 Circus Acts | $109 “…Instantaneously transported to Paris or Berlin.” - TIME OUT

Friday 01 August to Wednesday 31 December 2014

Show all in Food & Drink

Calendar Navigation

  1. AUG2014
  2. F01
  3. S02
  4. S03
  5. M04
  6. T05
  7. W06
  8. T07
  9. F08
  10. S09
  11. S10
  12. M11
  13. T12
  14. W13
  15. T14
  16. F15
  17. S16
  18. S17
  19. M18
  20. T19
  21. W20
  22. T21
  23. F22
  24. S23
  25. S24
  26. M25
  27. T26
  28. W27
  29. T28
  30. F29
  31. S30
  32. S31